Sunday, May 12, 2013

DOWNLOAD GAME Naruto Shippuuden Gekitou Ninja Taisen Special Full Version

Naruto Shippuuden Gekitou Ninja Taisen Special is a 3D Fighting For PC. The return of the popular anime fighting game Naruto. At this time we are waiting for a new 41 character mode awakening. Opportunity to play for four players simultaneously. Playing on the Wi-Fi.PSSovershenno new to the game is not worth waiting. Added new characters, added some techniques of the old characters, the addition of new arena ...
Features:The game itself is a fairly high level. Gameplay is very similar to Naruto Ultimate Ninja 1 for the PSP. As for the emulator, and he seems like a sewn and not (They can open other images). Installation problems should arise, all placed in one click. By the way the emulsion in English. The action takes place in  a window. 
System Requirements:
Processor: Core2Duo Core2Quad i3 i5 i7 AMD Phenom II
Video Card: Nvidia or Radeon 256 mb
Memory: 1 GB or higher.Operating System: XP Vista Seven
Hard disk space: 2,3 GB
DirectX9 or higher
Warning: It will be slow on the following processors:DualCoreAtomPentium4Athlon x II

How To Install
- Unrar
- Mount file with daemoon tool or extract with power iso
- klik menu.exe / install.exe , wait install
- Open Folder Installatiom in C:\Program Files\NARUTOSGNTS
- Click game.exe
- Enjoy

Recommended Install
- Download new Dolphin (above link)
- Choose dolphin, which is appropriate your windows system 32 bit or 64 bit
- extract, klik dolphin.exe
- and then, Click Open >> Open C:\Program Files\NARUTOSGNTS and select nsgnts.gcz
- Enjoy The Game

Download New Dolphin Emulator 2013 (V.3.5-367)
 Download HERE

For Win7 xinput.dll error
Download HERE

Disable Your Anti Virus For Played This Game
How To Download in Putlocker
Click "Continue as Free User"
Click Download File

Pass Rar:
Klik Skip Ad (Wait 5 sec) - PutLocker Link
Size: 2.2 GB - Update Link May 2013 100% Work
Link Download
Link Putlocker (Fast Downloaed) 200MB/part
Part1: [klik here]
Part2: [klik here]
Part3: [klik here]
Part4: [klik here]
Part5: [klik here]
Part6: [klik here]
Part7: [klik here]
Part8: [klik here]
Part9: [klik here]
Part10:[klik here]
Part11:[klik here]
Part12:[klik here]

Pass if needed:


Post a Comment